Kontakt-Liste Vorstand/Ausschuss

 

Organ

Funktion

Name

Vorname

Telefon

Mobil

Mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Verein

     

07022-9900150

 

Info@FV09.de

 

Vorstand

         

 

 

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Herbst

Andreas

07022-37044

0173-6322180

Vorstand@FV09.de

 

Stellv. Vorstandsvorsitzender

Knöll

Eckhard

 

0172-7337626

Vorstand@FV09.de

 
               


Hauptkasier

Zoratti

Denis

07022-212857

0176/61782700

Vorstand@FV09.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ausschuss

Geschäftsführer

Pano

 Kotaidis

 

0172/5996282

Geschaeftsfuehrer@FV09.de

 
 

Schriftführerin

Gammay

Anita

 

 

Schriftfuehrer@FV09.de

 
 

Beisitzer1

Polenz

Carsten

 

 

Beisitzer@FV09.de

 

 

Beisitzer2

Kindermann

Fabian

 

 

Beisitzer@FV09.de

 

 

Beisitzer3

Krämer

Erhard  

 

Beisitzer@FV09.de

 

 

Beisitzer4 Gutbrod Günther     Beisitzer@FV09.de  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abteilungsleiter

 

Herren 

Witt Ronald    

Herren-abteilungsleitung@FV09.de

 

 

  Wörnle Rainer     Herren-abteilungsleitung@FV09.de  

 

Frauen

Urbanitsch

Lena

 

 

Frauen-abteilungsleitung@FV09.de

 
   

Bayer

Stephan

    Frauen-abteilungsleitung@FV09.de  

 

Junioren

Wagner

Mark

 

 

Jugend-abteilungsleitung@FV09.de

 
 

 

Burbach Michael        

 

AH

Habjanic

Knöll

Robert

Eckhard

 

 

AH@FV09.de

 

 

Breitensport

Kroschke

Michael

07025/4561

07022/5030970

Breitensport@FV09.de

 

 

 

Teuscher

Dennis

 

 

 

 

Ausschuss

Kassenprüfer1

Philippi

Karl Heinz

07025/4870

 

Kassenprüfer1@FV09.de

 

Erweitert

Kassenprüfer2

Pfeiffer

Werner

07022/32843

 

Kassenprüfer2@FV09.de

 
 

Schiedrichter

Gluiber

Adolf

07022/65556

 

Schiedsrichter@FV09.de

 

Homepage

Pflege Homepage/ Hilfe Homepage

König

Thomas

07025/843730

 

homepage@FV09.de

 

Organigramm

Organigramm Junioren