Kontakt-Liste Vorstand/Ausschuss

 

Organ

Funktion

Name

Vorname

Telefon

Mobil

Mail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Verein

     

07022-9900150

 

Info@FV09.de

 

Vorstand

         

 

 

Organisation

Herbst

Andreas

07022-37044

0173-6322180

Vorstandorga@FV09.de

 

 

Sport

 

 

 

 

Vorstandsport@FV09.de

 
               


Finanzen

Zoratti

Denis

07022-212857

0176/61782700

Vorstandfinanzen@FV09.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ausschuss

Geschäftsführer

Pano

 Kotaidis

 

0172/5996282

Geschaeftsfuehrer@FV09.de

 
 

Schriftführerin

Färber

Ingrid

 

07022-903598

Schriftfuehrer@FV09.de

 
 

Beisitzer1

Gutbrot

 

 

 

Beisitzer1@FV09.de

 

 

Beisitzer2

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer2@FV09.de

 

 

Beisitzer3

 

   

 

Beisitzer3@FV09.de

 

 

             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abteilungsleiter

 

Herren und A-Jugend

Witt Ronald    

Herren@FV09.de

 

 

             

 

Frauen

Lena

Urbanitsch

 

 

Frauen@FV09.de

 

 

Junioren B-Jugend bis D-Jugend 

Wagner

Mark

 

0174-9689758

Junioren@FV09.de

 
               

 

AH

Habjanic

Knöll

Robert

Eckhard

 

 

AH@FV09.de

 

 

Breitensport

Kroschke

Michael

07025/4561

07022/5030970

Breitensport@FV09.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ausschuss

Kassenprüfer1

Philippi

Karl Heinz

07025/4870

 

Kassenprüfer1@FV09.de

 

Erweitert

Kassenprüfer2

Pfeiffer

Werner

07022/32843

 

Kassenprüfer2@FV09.de

 
 

Schiedrichter

Gluiber

Adolf

07022/65556

 

Schiedsrichter@FV09.de

 

Homepage

Pflege Homepage/ Hilfe Homepage

König

Thomas

07025/843730

 

homepage@FV09.de

 

Organigramm

In Arbeit
In Arbeit